1640 x 575 model mobile banner V2
Web Asset 1800×540 (Download master file) v2
Hyundai Tucson with surfer
Colorado Truck Swap Banner
Hyundai i30 Website Banner
MY17 Mitsubishi Triton Web Banner




The Suzuki Swift becomes a World Car Award finalist, sitting in the top 3!  Read more about the awards here.


Wednesday 16th August, 2017

Holden Scramble is coming back to Lismore in 2017! Receive up to $2,000 cashback on your new Holden, just for playing golf! Read more here.


Friday 11th August, 2017

What a treat! An afternoon at Farm & Co Kingscliff with the new Suzuki Swift. Read more here.

Farm and Co Sunflowers

Friday 21st July, 2017

Life after the floods – Bohotopia. Click here to read Stu’s story and how we played our part in getting Bohotopia back in action.

Bohotopia Flood Damage 4

Thursday 29th June, 2017

It’s back and Swiftier than ever! Meet the brand new Suzuki Swift. Click here to read more.


Tuesday 20th June, 2017

You win some, you win some! Suzuki have done it again at the RACQ “Most Affordable to Own & Run” Awards. Find out more here.

Two Vitaras via Suzuki Russia

Friday 2nd June, 2017

With an unprecedented number of new models arriving, we’re celebrating with a $2,000 giveaway! Read more here.

Sharp-Quayside_New models_web 960x345

Wednesday 1st March, 2017

Quayside Motors is a proud partner of this year’s International Women’s Day Luncheon held at Ballina RSL. Read more about this fantastic event here.

IWD 2017

Wednesday 22nd February, 2017

Suzuki Baleno GL has taken out Australia’s Best Cars – Light car category. Click here to read more.


Tuesday 14th February, 2017

Test drive: We took the new Holden Astra on a weekend adventure to Noosa to find out what made it the 2016 European Car of the Year. Read more here.

Whites 3

Thursday 9th February, 2017

We are proud to be supporting the Lismore Women’s Festival in March 2017 by offering a free mechanical knowledge workshop for women only! Read more here.

Facebook 7

Tuesday 24th January, 2017

Holden has revealed three Limited Edition MY17 Commodores, a defining experience for the brand which has achieved so much in Australian motorsport. Read more here.

Motorsport 7

Tuesday 3rd January, 2017

Our new favourite way to relax – cruising on the Tweed River with Mt Warning Tours! Read about our experience with the Holden Captiva here.


Wednesday 28th December, 2016

Test drive a new Subaru for your chance to win a share of $60,000 in prizes! Click here for more info.


Thursday 22nd December, 2016

There’s always so much to do in the lead up to Christmas, but forgetting to check over your vehicle before you head on holidays could be a mistake! Click here to read our quick tips for your summer road trips.


Thursday 15th December, 2016

A great car name can inspire or excite. Then there are some that are just very, very peculiar. Check out our Top 10 list of the Weirdest Car Names of All Time here.


Wednesday 7th December, 2016

Released today – your first look at the next-generation Holden Commodore! Click here to read all about the most advanced Commodore ever.


Monday 5th December, 2016

To celebrate our sponsorship of the 2016 Australian Legends Schweppes Tour Championship at the Byron Bay Golf Club, we are giving away a Byron Bay Golf Club Membership valued at $950. Read more here.


Monday 7th November, 2016

The all new Subaru Impreza is arriving soon at Quayside Subaru. Read more here.


Friday 4th November, 2016

We took the new kid on the block, the Subaru Levorg to The Farm at Byron Bay. Read about it here.

DSC_0179 (1)

Thursday 13th October, 2016

Quayside Holden’s $500 test drive competition is now on! $2,000 in prize cash to be won. Read more here.


Friday 16th September, 2016

Holden launches new Complete Care commitment and the Take Your Time Test Drive. Read more here.

CompleteCare Generic Strip ISOC Compressed

Tuesday 6th September, 2016

Road Trip Recommendation: Ocean View Estates for their Vine & Bine Experience. The Suzuki Vitara took us there, read more here.


Tuesday 16th August, 2016

The Women On Wheels program is a free event designed to make ladies more mechanically literate. Our Women On Wheels night is happening soon! Read more here.

Thursday 14th July, 2016

The Holden Colorado took us on a Sunday drive to the Stone & Wood Brewery – we didn’t complain! Click here for more.


Friday 1st July, 2016

Mitsubishi just added room for two more in their sleek and stylish Pajero Sport range. Read more about the new release here.

Friday 24th June, 2016

The highly-anticipated new Subaru Levorg officially launched today, read more about the new sports wagon here.


Thursday 23rd June, 2016

The Astra VXR took us on an adventure to Minyon Falls and Harvest Cafe, read about our roadtrip here.


Wednesday 22nd June, 2016

RACQ have named the Suzuki Celerio as the most affordable car to own and run. Find out more and who else topped the list here.

Tuesday 21st June, 2016

Eligibile Small Business owners are able to immediately claim tax deductions on the cost of an asset less than $20,000. Read more here.

i30 and Lancer